THE BLACK SHADOW OF THE ROOM (chapter 1)

in #paranormal6 years ago

Paranormal experience 1.

Friends Welcome Today I wanted to open up with this topic that I rarely touch, but I think that in this way I could tell without feeling uncomfortable.

This is one of the first Paranormal experiences I had and I hope I can entertain you and make your night a little more entertaining;)

2D7.jpg

Since I was a child, I used to see silhouettes and things that did not bother me at the time, even until I felt the presence of my deceased grandfather, which I never felt in a pleasant way. But I never even worry about trying to understand any of this, I just ignored it and already, and maybe these were one of the reasons why I was an extremely nervous child and with fears of this type of events. Now that I try to analyze everything from the beginning is something that even at my age I am terrified and I can not understand, the fact of not being able to enter my house alone without feeling these types of fears that I still can not explain, everything was traumatizing when it came to doing something alone in my house.

Since I was a child I slept with my mother and this I think was the thing that never allowed me to overcome these sensations, in the day I tried never to be in the house and less alone. And at night it was always the same; to feel that someone was watching me, I can not look at an open door without feeling afraid and less to walk around the house alone.

The years passed and everything was the same, less constant but more intense at the same time. I remember seeing leftovers, feeling presences, hearing doors, the sound when the light goes out and those things that I later had to learn to ignore. Many questions will be asked but the only thing I can tell you is that my family took it as if I wanted to get attention, or they just said that because I behaved badly I heard those things, just do not take that kind of thing seriously it's very of Venezuelans.

250px-Shadowman-3.jpg

It all started 3 years ago when I started to see more often and to feel more strange things that people call energies, I began to tell my friends and some believed while others only heard and then made fun. I told you that it was never anything special or anything that scared me to the point of experiencing panic. One night we decided to meet at a friend's house to watch a movie, I remember that at that moment it was "the spell", everything flowed normal. I remember that as always some of us wanted to see the movie while others did not listen, After a while of being all seated I began to see shadows that passed through the windows, as it was normal for the cars to pass by the street in front my self justification was that It was the reflection of the headlights.

I remember that I was beginning to see myself more often and in one of those moments I turn to see one of my friends, and she sees me as saying that she saw it too. Summing up, in a while everyone had seen it and by that time I was very scared. Most of my friends were on a couch in front of the TV, and I was sitting on another piece of furniture next to the TV which had a window next to it and by the effect of the smoked paper of the glass everything was seen, by that time I had I experienced a lot with the energies and although I did not describe it that way, I knew that "feeling or fear" as I called it was not good or normal, one of the things I remember most is that I felt sadness and tears started to come out I could not dry because it would be obvious what was happening to me, in a moment I felt the need to turn my gaze to where my friends were already with goosebumps and that feeling that although at that moment I did not think in the background I knew that It was something of this world, and I did not know that the best thing I would have done would not turn around. At that moment there was a man leaning against the wall with his gaze fixed on me and since it was basically dark, only detail the masculine figure with the look towards me, the panic that I felt at that moment was something that for the first time I was experiencing, it went up from my feet to my head in an exaggeratedly fast way to what my reaction was to run forward without seeing what was ahead or what I was going to do, my friend already knew that something had seen and I grabbed the flannel sitting by a pull at his side and my mouth just came out "I saw a man standing behind" And we both knew that nobody else was in the house for that reason we were reunited there, we did not think about it anymore and we left almost running from there. I guess everyone understood that something was wrong because everyone, like us, left scared and we left each one for their house.

ADB.jpg

The owner of the house days later said that there were many sightings of that type in her house and from that moment I put into practice trying to control the fear, and after three years I have managed to improve a little and each one of the experiences that I have had been able to help me cling more to God and to understand that the fact of seeing does not mean that something is going to happen to me. Many people say that this is a gift or something similar but I always keep in mind that the enemy is loose in the world and can be noticed anyway.

separador1.png
Friends I have many more experiences and this will become a session where weekly I will tell you some, You can follow me to not miss the next.

I would like to know your opinions and if you have any advice I will be reading down there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64