Do you believe in Ghosts?

Being a paranormal investigator, I've had many encounters with spirits. I'm always curious as to what other people think about Ghosts. ghost-156969_960_720.png

Growing up, I was always attracted to the paranormal. Maybe it was because I grew up in a house where a lot of unexplainable things occurred, but even at a young age I had a passion for it. I can remember watching shows like "A Haunting" or "Ghost Adventures" and asking myself "Is this stuff real?". Years later I found out it was real... It changed my life forever and over the years I've been collecting some great evidence that I'd love to soon share with everyone.

As of right now, I want to know what you think. What happens to our energy when we die? Can it manifest into a spirit? Has anything unexplainable ever happen to you? Let me hear your thoughts on the afterlife....

tumblr_o2wpglvHpE1szqwnwo1_500.jpg

Sort:  

No, I do not believe in ghosts. I'm like you You also do the same to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51