You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sled ride at Blossom Valley | Bad idea to fly today | New record for shortest flight at this site

in #paragliding7 years ago

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you. I occasionally post a few myself, feel free to check my blogs whenever you find time.

Sort:  

Thanks firepower! Glad you found it! You are a celebrity in my world. You do a lot for steemit! Honored that you stopped by. I just realized I wasn't following you. I thought I was. Anyways. I post quite a bit on #paragliding. It do it less for the photography, and more for the video because its breathtaking to fly. My hope is to inspire other people to try this great adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65