5th Generation 196cc Experimental Paramotor - 'Re-Source' - Eggstatic #57

in #paragliding6 years ago

Hello All,

@eggstatic will become a chronological 're-source' for all my documented (video or otherwise) achievements in the last 10 years or so of my hobby/lifestyle activities, primarily but not exclusively related to my paragliding and/or paramotoring exploits.

Everything I post within this steemit realm will be my own original content, some of it may require the dust blowing off it ;)

My original Wordpress blog has a lot more information regarding the experimental paramotor side of things on offer for those of you with an inquisitive or inventive streak: https://eggmotor.wordpress.com/


Hang-testing the 5th generation Eggmotor at Egg HQ (the garage). Tweaked the harness adjustment straps from comfort and 'angle of dangle', re-positioned pull-start cord, welded up the silencer (kept working loose) and also fitted a 'Pulse Plug' to aid starting of the engine. Pulse Plugs supposedly have some clever internal circuitry to create a bigger and more instantaneous spark when compared to a conventional spark plug.


Thank you for stopping by and helping me to relive my finest moments.

Eggstatic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13