4th Generation 196cc Experimental Paramotor - 'Re-Source' - Eggstatic #27

in #paragliding6 years ago

Hello All,

@eggstatic will become a chronological 're-source' for all my documented (video or otherwise) achievements in the last 10 years or so of my hobby/lifestyle activities, primarily but not exclusively related to my paragliding and/or paramotoring exploits.

Everything I post within this steemit realm will be my own original content, some of it may require the dust blowing off it ;)

My original Wordpress blog has a lot more information regarding the experimental paramotor side of things on offer for those of you with an inquisitive or inventive streak: https://eggmotor.wordpress.com/


Here is the Eggmotor now in it's 4th generation. Sporting a re-designed chassis powder-coated in black and also with a fuel tank under the engine (removed the factory metal gravity feed tank) and pulse-pump fed to the carburettor. Here I successfully demonstrate the 'on back' starting operation.


Thank you for stopping by and helping me to relive my finest moments.

Eggstatic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87