Sort:  

These boys had the time of their lives. They still talk about it. My oldest son is folding up peoples wings for tips now. He wants to save up to buy himself a paraglider when he weighs enough. Did you get the message about the steemit meet up that those nice ladys are putting together this afternoon in old town? I won't make it because I have church and friends from AZ in town.

That's fantastic. How old is your oldest?

Yes, I got the message, Thank You very much for mentioning me. Just didn't work out today, and besides I saw you wouldn't be there and I definitely want to meet you face to face, one of these days God willing!

My oldest son is 13. We will meet face to face one of these days. LOL
I just need to make some time for putting together a San Diego Meet up. It will happen, I am just waiting for the perfect set of events. Have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28