This is my first Steemit Post!

in #paragliding6 years ago

I don't really know what I am doing, but people smarter than me are all talking about this website so here I am. I hope that I don't make any huge mistakes and I am very excited to see where this goes.

Please let me know if you have any suggestions for making my posts more interesting.

For those who are curious, here's some brief introduction about me.

I love to paraglide. If I am not paragliding, I love to teach paragliding. I also like to make an watch videos about paragliding.

For money, until my steemit account becomes valuable enough to propel me to retirement, I teach computer science and mathematics. I wish I knew more about computers, mostly I like programming (HTML and Python if you're curious) and electronics.

Anyways, if you want to see what I do on a daily basis, just watch this video:

Sort:  

That camera view is epic! You are going to have to show me how to set that up with my GoPro. Looks so cool.

Welcome come from steemit @allentho,

Follow me @helmidvallen,
I come from Aceh,Indonesia👍

Done and thank you!

Welcome to Steem Sir, fly high

Thank you, I'll try!

W E L C O M E ! Looks fun. Looking forward to more.

Welcome to SteemIt @allenthoe . We all what @captainobviou3 is doing here so settle in and enjoy!

Welcome and enjoy exploring the platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87