You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ICIJ's 13.4 Million File Paradise Papers, Overshadowed by Another Mass Shooting in Texas

I couldn't agree more with your analysis of the shooting @v4vapid indeed I draw a comparrison with the worlds attention being focused on the smokesreen of N.Korea whilst the real danger and story unfolds with Iran, Saudi Arabia etc. It's all a slight of hand and still after all these years it works everytime. I'm fully aware that in making that statement I sound really heartless but as you pointed out it follows such a pattern of familiarity that it's difficult not to become numb to it, which is something I promised myself I'd never do.

Thanks for your research and for the links, I'll be sure to follow up on this. I've seen just one msm mention of Prince Charles lobbying antics and now the story has gone, forgotten in the minds of the masses. Indeed 24hr msm news culture has destroyed the attention spans of entire nations. Luckily some of us never forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89