SMOKE ON THE WATER

in #paradise7 years ago (edited)

This morning here in the north woods of Wisconsin was cool and crisp. Often this creates foggy conditions. Today was another of these. As I was driving I came across a sight I often enjoy and today decided to stop and take a few photograph's to share with my Steemian friends. The photo's are of a small body of water named Jakes Lake. I hope you like them as much as I do.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

wow nice never seen that before :)

awesome pics! I love the atmosphere of the foggy landscapes ^_^

Thank you so much Silvia!! That means allot from you!! :-D

Now that is SPECTACULAR you must have an amazing time seeing this :D
Thanks so much for sharing this

My friend @blazing, you are so very kind!! Thank you!!

What a beautiful spot...you really captured the moment that nature gave you.

Thank you very much for your kind comment!!

You are very welcome.

Fantastic photos :D! I love it!

Thank you my friend @measbong!!

amigo #resteemia at your service

impressive photography. nice work @paradise-found

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

This is amazing , walks around this area would be so peaceful 😍😍

Thank you my amazing friend and new mom Farwa!! Do you like long walks?

I loved cool crisp autumn mornings with fog coming off the river at dawn. Often times we would see deer near the water's edge...
Thanks for the lovely memories.

Thank you my friend @cecicastor!!

Wow the lake looks amazing
nice shots
it was worth the stop

Thank you, I drive by every day. Finally I stopped for the photos!!

Great capture of the water and mist.

Thank you David, I'm happy you like them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54