IMPRESSIVE SIDEWALK ART

in #paradise7 years ago (edited)

I hope nobody received detention for these delightful drawings
~ Paradise Found

I snapped these photograph's at a local High School, some of the students must have felt like doodling. I thought they looked pretty good and wanted to share them here and get your response. Please comment with your impressions of this free style "sidewalk art."

Number 1

Number 2

Number 3

Number 4

Number 5

Number 6

Which one is your favorite?

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

The pastel color is so pretty....^^

Ohh they are so artistic. I like number 2 and 3.
Number 2 is like a mom, carrying a baby, or a baby in a buggy:)
number 3 is like friends enjoying ice cream lol

Thanks for sharing. Glad to see those kids still like to play outside and have fun.
(hope no detention lol)

Have a good day Papa Bear!

Thank you my friend Sunny!! Awesome comment!! I'm so happy you like them!!
#2 and #3 are very colorful indeed, good choices!!

thank you for sharing it! They were having fun for sure:)

Oh my goodness, check back those kids were drawing more sketches on the sidewalk. :-D There will be part 3 soon!!

Excellent indeed i loved it :)
Thanks for sharing this cool stuff :D

Thank you my friend @blazing!! I'm very pleased you like it!!

Thanks so much for sharing this post. Myself I like the one of the hand holding the flower but they are all brilliant. I love to see the creativity of a young mind.

Thank you so much!! Awesome comment!! Yeah, #4 is great!! :-D

Wow that's really beautiful <3

Thank you - I'm happy you like it!!

Love street art !! Always been a fan , it's a great inspiration to make your own

Thank you Farwa my dear friend!! How are you doing? And how is the bundle of joy? :-D

Love them...#4 is my favorite, but they all really made me smile :)

Thank you!! #4 is a very good choice!!

Fantastic public friend, very good photographs: D I like them all I do not have one in particular

DE nada amigo @paradise-found

So basic and simple, but yet unique! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you Alex!!

;uy bonito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44