BIRTHDAY BOY

in #paradise7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem it friends!!

Double Chocolate Cake (yum yum)


Yesterday was my birthday!! At the church picnic, over 50 people sang happy birthday!! Later we had some friends over to celebrate and we had burgers and brats with lots of side dishes. The birthday cake was double chocolate with a scoop of banana sundae ice cream.

Good friends


Good friends here on Steem it


I've met so many friends here on Steem it, so I wanted to include them in my birthday celebration. Thank you to all - meeting and getting to know you has been the best part of the last year!! God bless you all!! ~ Paradise Found

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Let me say "Happy birth day to you"....@paradise-found ;)
I wish you get everything you want in life especially be healthy!

Thank you so very much my friend!!

Happy birthday Papa Bear!! My birthday was Aug 5!
I wish you all the best! Good health to you and many more birthdays to come!!!
God bless you and your family!! xx
Cheers!

I went and voted your bday post, sorry I missed it on the day.
Thank you so much for the wishes!!

Oh it's ok, know your busy too. I got your note. Thank you so much.
All the best and more more happy years to come!

xxx

Happy birthday, we wish you, birthday friend, happy birthday found ...

Many blessings and thousands of blessings from God for you, that you fulfill many more years and fill you with much health and prosperity

Thank you my friend Joha!! :-D
God has blessed me with your friendship, for this I am very thankful!!

Feliz cumpleaños feliz, te deseamos a ti, cumpleaños amigo paraiso encontrado cumpleaños feliz......

muchas felicidades y miles de bendiciones de dios para usted, que cumplas muchos años mas y te llene de mucha salud y prosperidad

Gracias mi amigo Joha !! :-D
Dios me ha bendecido con su amistad, por esto estoy muy agradecido !!

gracias a ti por brindarme tanto apoyo y decirme frases tan lindas, me alaga mucho eres una excelente persona que dios te bendiga

Happy Birthday!! It looks like it was a good one!! You can't beat burgers and brats! That cake looked absolutely delicious. I'm not a banana fan, but I'm sure banana lovers loved that twist! Another year older, another year wiser!

Thank you my friend @sevinwilson!! Yes, it was a wonderful day!!

happy birthday to you and in the end we will all be celebrating our victory in Jesus christ

YES - The victory has been won!!
Thanks for the bday wishes!!

I'm so sorry , I do not even know how I missed this , it's just like not possible.. you are surrounded by great people and love seeing a smile on everyone's face . A very big happy Birthday (belated) to you . I wish you had a good time with good people and may all your wishes come true . Thanks for being you :)

Honestly - I'm thankful for our friendship, and looked forward to you replying here. And when you didn't, well I was so surprised. You are usually quick to reply, so I didn't know, maybe you forgot me.
But now I'm happy again - thank you so much my good friend Farwa for the birthday wishes!! :-D

I could never forget yesterday I was actually really busy too , went to look for cribs and what not from the list of things left , by the time I get home I'm so drained these days . I truly apologize , you know I wouldn't ever forget you . And you're welcome , you'll always have my wishes , even if it's not a special day , I'll always wish the best for you

Yeah, I should know you are busy.
And the 30th of August is coming fast!!
Your baby says, "ready or not, here I come." :-D

Hehe I just want it to be faster so I can get a night of sleep without heartburn and swollen feet :D

That makes sense. I bet you are ready to pop that baby out!!
LOL :-D

Exactly my feeling !!

Lol burgers and brats with double chocolate with a scoop of banana sundae ice cream I wont ask if it was good as it sounds really great @paradise-found Happy Birthday pal!

Thank you my friend!! Let me tell you, that ice cream is fantastic, you may like it!!

happy birthdy my friend

Thank you my good friend @slowwalker!

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?

Happy Birthday!! The cake looks great.

Thanks David, yup, the cake was good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44