Parade of Lights"#uloggers #ulogger #ulogs"

in #parade6 years ago (edited)

Hello there my dear Steemit/steemian and #uloggers..its nice to be back. image

VID_20180401_200054

Just wanna share with you one of the traditional occasion in our place. Every summer the schools here in our place are conducting an alumni or reunion of each batch in which they administer different events and one of those is having a parade, this time their theme is parade of lights.

quote
It's so nice that I'm able to witness such event because it somehow makes me feel that I'm in Disney land .hahahaha

That's all for now hope you like the video.he he. Until next time. I'll back be here in steemit more often #uloggers...#ulogs.

Yours truly,

@jess838

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40