My first post in steemit

in #para-6 years ago

Hi dear friend, am Oluwasegun Adeosun a disable athlete living and competing for Nigeria my country. Am here to share my past, present and past as a sportman. Am into weightlifting ( imagepara- powerlifting), and i sent most of my time in gym.
I have been listening... and I am excited to share what I hear that wants to come through to the best of my ability. And huge gratitude to all friends that will follow me, like and also comment on my post. Thanks all!

Sort:  

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47