FIGHT these SATANIST !!

in #paper6 years ago (edited)

Bubba Brother1 second ago
These are the steps that I uploades this video to bubbatube:

  1. dowloaded the mp4 from qdownloader.net
  2. the run on my linux box : ffmpeg -i bom_bom_bhang.mp4 -c:v libx264 -ar 22050 -crf 28 bom_bom_bhang.flv to convert to flv
  3. Upload the flv file on bubbetube with info.
  4. now I have to make a platform independent .webm using command :
    ffmpeg -i bom_bom_bhang.mp4 bom_bom_bhang.webm
  5. It takes a LOOOOONG time to make webm .. once its done i put it on /uploads/webm
    folder or you can email how i can get the webm to put it on bubbaube or FEtube.
  6. I will open an anon ftp site for you to upload .webm video to upload on bubbatube

DESTRUCTION IS NEAR FOR YOUR PAPPPPPPPPPERRRRRRRRRR MONEY ..

CONNECT WITH ME .. I AM YOUR FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATHER !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61