From Hawaii

in #papaya6 years ago

A friend got invited by his uncle and went to Hawaii.

His uncle has a papaya farm there.

So my friend enjoyed the vacation on the farm.

I'll show you the photo he sent.



1519372628420.jpg

8-2.jpg

I have seen a papaya hanging on a tall tree,

but

the papaya tree of a friend 's picture is very small.

8-2.jpg

1519372618207.jpg

8-2.jpg

My friend said that he had a great time at Waikiki Beach.

It must have been a happy time to see the pictures.

I want to have a chance to have such a vacation.

8-2.jpg

1519372622725.jpg

8-2.jpg

I hope

you have a happy weekend like

my friend.

5-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.



Have a great day!

Enjoy!🤗

Sort:  

my favorite food. thanks iodin for sharing.

Thanks for visiting my blog.:)

Wow!! thank you so much to sharing.This fruits called in Bangladesh "Pepe"

papaya, this is a good shipment from your friends,
papaya is very good for the health of the body, especially for deep heat.
thank you buddy for sharing.

Thanks for your comments.😊

In aceh indonesia also many farmer plant papaya, papaya rich vitamin c its good for our health, thanks for your sharing @iodin

spending the weekend in the garden is very exciting papaya, especially the garden close to the beach, it's a very fun thing, hope your days are also fun, thanks for sharing

this is my favourite food and it is very healthy for our health. Papaya tree is also beside my house.Thanks for lovely p8cture

Wow! I really like to visit beach and watch sunset....It's seems to me very glittering....On the other hand, papaya is very healthy fruit and vegetable also...In a word, such a amazing photo @iodin

hai @ iodin, your post is good, papaya fruit tastes good and sweet when it's cooked, let alone eat papaya by the beach, while relaxing with family is fun!

papaya fruit is good for health and I really like eating papaya @iodin

Looks like a beautiful place and awesome looking fruit, I am sure it tastes amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29