Yes, it's about the Camera

in #papapepper7 years ago

@papa-pepper is doing a camera giveaway! One lucky steemian will be gifted at random.

I don't need to explain why I want to win to be granted a second entry, I just have to write a post saying I want it.

I'm going to tell you why any way.

I rely on photos a lot in my posts. I feel they really add to the messages/ information I am trying to convey, and even make the whole story in a lot of cases.

Right now, I use my smartphone with a shattered screen for all of my activity on Steemit, posts, pictures, comments, replies, etc.

It kind of sucks but I want to be active here so... Whatever. I suck it up. The phone takes pretty good pictures even if they appear shattered when I view them, haha. You guys can't see the cracks!

Anywho, I've been so so lucky here on Steemit already, but I'm trying for the camera too.

Fingers crossed for my name to be drawn in the random selection!

Good luck everyone :)

Much love,
@amymya

amy.jpg
banner by @soulturtle

Sort:  

I hope you get the camera :) hey @papa-pepper look over here LOL

Thank you for support @kyoto <3

Sending out good vibes for ya. Wish you luck!

Thank you! It's all up to luck now!

Great post..but alas I won the camera :)))

no you didn't, hahahaaaa

pretty sure....ya

Congratulations @amymya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54