STRETCH YOUR HELPING HAND TO A STEEMIAN (@arbitrarykitten)

in #papa-pepper6 years ago

I learnt from @papa-pepper's post 12hours ago that a fellow (@arbitrarykitten) almost got dead in a fatal accidient recently. @arbitrarykitten was made to interview @papa-pepper five months ago after which she bought her cryptojeep.

U5drYv6Hm7p9EXUGp3h5aumpRgQYFWc_1680x8400.jpg

The amazing woman who has been an active steemian since june 2017 escaped her life in the accidient but her cryptojeep was seriously damaged.

DQmeTUPfYRR6g5DVGgyuQRaMoDTj4jWdf8yCbYmU9WAzuw1.jpg

I want the entire steemit community to help @arbitrarykitten buy another car. It will not ne propper for someone who has owned a car not to own again. Let's strectch our helping hands as one family (STEEMIT) to help a steemian.

I'm dedicating this post to @arbitrarykitten and i have promised to send all the SBD earned on this post to @arbitrarykitten.

IF YOU WANT TO DONATE, SEND SBD OR STEEM TO @arbitrarykitten.

Sort:  

Thanks for doing this for @arbitrarykitten; she's one of my favorite Steemians and this was a horrible thing!

Thanks hun :) You put a smile on my face <3

You are welcome, it's my pleasure. It's always good having good people around

I have no words... Thank you so much @souljay <3 This really means a lot

You are welcome. Its my pleasure! I hope you are feeling better?

It's a long road but I am slowly getting better, thank you <3

How kind you are. We are all thankful she is okay

Thanks i'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37