Appreciatory Message

in #papa-pepper6 years ago

Since I joined Steemit, I have never regretted it,it has really been a source of joy to find a Wonderful platform as this. Its been close to two weeks since I entered a contest organized by @papa-pepper, the contest was to put up a picture of either you or someone else wearing an outfit that had the Steemit logo on, I entered the contest just like everyone else and was surprised to find out that I won the first stage of the contest, I have been busy with a lot of things lately, but I would love to say a big thank you to @papa-pepper for his prize, I really appreciate it and given more resources would also emulate his deed, afterall Steemit is for us all. Thanks once again, I am indeed grateful.
image

image

Image

  1. Contest Picture
  2. Prize screenshot

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

lol you used my picture to win money ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81