You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pants are optional? Good. cuz I never wear them.

YOU cracked me UP!!!

This post is GREAT and I had a ball reading it and nowhere in the rules did it say you could not make a post LOLL........ I'm not really sure why everyone just started commenting their answers in the comments :D

HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUGE HUGS!!

Sort:  

Hahahahaha i had to read your post like 3x to make sure making a post is alright!! But then you mentioned to use tag.. hahahaha i started to get confused when they began commenting.. 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too!!!!! I'm like hmmmm wait. I thought I followed the instructions!!! Lolol

I thought your post said we could put the link to our posts in there and you were clear... Just got so confused when all made answers in the comments and I was like..... Ahh.. I'm slow again and got it wrong 😂😂😂😂😂 that swede.. Lol
But now I know I actually was one of the fast one.. Snart one 😂😂😂jk... Lol
A post will be my way..

Ok!!!! Lol the comments made me confused hahahhahahaa

I'm.glad.i got you giggling lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44