You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pants are Optional~Episode 7 with my guest @Enginewitty

in #pantsareoptional6 years ago (edited)

This was AMAZING!! I laughed so much, and the question about the conspiracy cracked me up 😂 I agree on the quick mind @enginewitty never stops to amaze, and great answers.... Boobs... OMG yes that part just..... Lmao 😜😂

MomentCam_20180706230508.gif
Loved the little chat with Luna to.. So cute 🤗
Thank you for sharing this and making me laugh and again we see the amazing @enginewitty and his great sence of humor and heart.
Loved that with the homeless people, doesn't suprise me.
You @snook... Your laugh just is amazing and makes me laugh just hearing you.
Made my day. Much Love 💕🤗🤗🤗💕

Sort:  

You @snook... Your laugh just is amazing and makes me laugh just hearing you.
Made my day. Much Love

THIS makes me more happy than you will ever know.

Thank You!!! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47