Reddish flower

in #panorama6 years ago (edited)

Steemian greetings always make friends wherever you are and hopefully what is charged to you today is done according to plan

image

My post today about the red flowers on the home page, these flowers thrive without fertilizer and steel, just enough with natural fertilizer.

image

This flower will be beautiful if we plant it in the garden of the small garden and in front of the house. When it comes to the season, it will be beautiful with beautiful colorful flowers.

image

Red flowers bloom no matter the season, the rainy season will flower a lot and summer will flower two sprigs.

image

Just like my post tonight I hope friends all like it. Finally, I say congratulations for the day, hopefully this holiday is more cheerful.

Sort:  

I think this flower is very very beautiful. I like it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79