my travel to Panjshir

in #panjshir6 years ago

Hello everyone

image

My Travel to the Panjshir Panjshir is The province of afghanistan Panjshir is a very beautiful place full of nature a best place for Visiting Whenever anyone of You Visiting afghanistan you must visit Panjshir once in your life you will never regret on visiting Panjshir so here is my photography

image

This is the famous place in panjsheer which is full of beauty and has amazing view and this place name is paryan which means angels and
This shot make my day more beautiful it was my best shot of the day

image

When I entered to the province of panjsheer I did feel the weather had changed, panjsheer has the Beautiful weather due to its nature. and it has the best weather at all and when you see these kind of river and green places it just breath taking. I did stopped the care and waited here to enjoy the view of this beautiful place

image

Thanks for visiting my blog i Hope you Enjoy my photography see you soon @information7

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by information7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73