Help- I have to see a Steem-Therapist

in #panic7 years ago (edited)

What a graet morning! Checking my Steemit blog, I am realizing that for the first time in nearly one year no one upvoted my article or even dropped a comment. I will go back to my bedroom ...

and check my beautiful post later again:

 https://steemit.com/deutsch/@johano/schattentheater

 

Thanks for your attention at least.  Have a nice morning steemians!

Foto:  pixabay

Sort:  

Buddy, post in english if possible... Can't read your articles... Even my native language is not English ; but I am posting I'm English only.. May be that will help. Don't give up on steemit.

NO, never! This last post was more on the funny side.
I like to post in different languages, because I see Steemit like a mirror of the real world with all its linguistic diversity. You too could sometimes write in your mother tongue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80