You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Co-founder Predicts Crypto Market Will See Crash Before Consolidation

in #panic6 years ago

I totally agree with his point of view. I usually use my dilligent investigation prior to hop in any ICOs. What I do is this... I search for the project`s goal and try to understand if it solves any daily problems we might have. Secondly, I search for the team behind the token ICO (Are they experienced? Did they have any problems on other ICOs before? Can you contact them directly?

Then I test their support... Do they answer accurately and fast enough for any problems that might come up?

Then I look at the project`s roadmap... Is is sustainable? Does it have any logical steps? What are the deadlines? Are they realistic, or quite hard to achieve?

Then I look at rewards and stability of the project...

And finally I invest not much money on it (only the money I`m willing to eventually lose, in case (after all the research) the project turns into a big scam.

I believe this way we can profit a lot from the upcoming ICOs, if we know excatcly where we are going into, and, specially, when to hop in, and when to leave the ship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52