Happy Birthday @Pangoli

in #pangoli6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180927_173919_128.JPG

Happy Birthday to a friend, a buddy, a brother.

.

You came into my life and brought only good and positivity.

You have a wonderful personality, a wonderful smile and a wonderful heart.

With your beautiful soul you made me realize wonderful hidden talents within me.

You made me a better writer, friend and STEEMIAN.

My Prayer is that you find, love, happiness and beuty from now till forever.

May your light 💡 shine bright 🔆 and far.

Happy Birthday once again.

#STAY #BLESSED. 💋muaaaaa.

AS ALWAYS THIS IS YOUR GIRL @LIZBETHK

Sort:  

Thank you so much Lisa! These are really kind words and I appreciate them! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99