WHAT IF.....

in #pandemiclove11 months ago

I've been with my partner since the pandemic. Our love story was the typical pandemic love. We met online, became friends, flirted with each other, and the rest is history. Everything was different. He was different compared to the other guys I dated before. He would always reassure me, always remind me what to do and not, always find time for me, in other words, he made me one of his priority and it was overwhelming. I loved and still love how he treats me. But sometimes, it still feels awkward. I'm still not used to it. I was so uses to constant fighting from my previous relationships that the way he treats me makes me anxious. What if it suddenly stops? What if he'll suddenly leave me? What if i'll be too broken when all of those things stop?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26