You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PANDA PANDEMONIUM

in #pandas7 years ago

Pandas are so adorable. When I first started dating my fiancee she asked me what animal she most reminded me of. Without thinking much I said "Panda". It later turned into "Pranda" (we really liked to mispronounce things at the time. also it meant pretty panda). 4 years later it has evolved into many, many nicknames, but I mainly just call her "P".

So now every time I see a picture of a panda(or even anything that even slightly resembles a panda) it holds quite a bit of significance. :)

Sort:  

What a lovely story! I love the name Pranda and I hope the photos make your girlfriend smile too :))

They did :) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39