You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bidens pilosa – o famoso carrapicho. #Panc’s

in #pancs5 years ago

Firstly thank you very much for the support @naturalproducts.
I do not know exactly if Alba or Needle refer to the same plant of this text, my English is terrible, even this translation is by Google, but I believe they are different plants because this publication is "a bush" of tropical countries.
Regarding the use of 250 words, no problem, because I often create publications always above that, I believe that less than that precarious publication.
In addition, thank you very much for the vote, for the comment and once again for the support.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58