#Panama Channel on Steemit.chat!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #panama7 years ago (edited)

Flag_of_Panama.svg.png


@firepower was kind enough to create a specific channel for Panama


I know many of my old and new friends here on Steemit are either in Panama already or very interested in relocating there. My hope is that the new #panama channel on steemit.chat will make communicating with each other much easier. Please join it if you use Steemit.chat, and spread the news for others who would be interested. Thank you!


finnian steemit.gif

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm usually in steemit.chat if I am at a computer, which is often during work hours.

Good to know!

Are you in Panama? I'm trying to get as many folks who are together to network and share information without using fb or g+.

No, but I would like to be :)

Awesome- heard lots of good stuff about Panama from Ex Pats- I def need to check it out- on bucket list.

I am looking to relocate there and hope to have many friends come with me too!

I am new here, and I don't know too much about Panama. Why you want to relocate there?

There's a long list of reasons. Tax incentives, the warm weather, the lower cost of living, the friendly people, the fact that it is our of the northern hemisphere, there are lots of liberty lovers there, my children won't be drafted there, and on and on and on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86