You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama Cost of Living

in #panama8 years ago

I guess it's comparable to what I pay here in Guadalajara... I guess it's a bit more expensive there. My rent here is about $180 per month for a 3 bed 1 bath apartment, in a not-so-flashy part of town.

Markets are the best. I'm always surprised when Mexicans and foreigners want to go to the supermarket instead of the regular market. There's a place in my neighbourhood across the street from the market that sells fresh peanut butter and sesame paste by the kilo. You never know what you're going to find

Sort:  

Yes, I don't understand the supermarket addiction either. The farmers market is so much more fulfilling. Brotha, that is some cheap rent!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66