You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama Cost of Living

in #panama8 years ago

Randy, this has got to be one of the most blue collar, down to earth, common sense and plainly spoken posts I have viewed in awhile. I was so excited to see the title of this post by you and it did not disappoint. None of your stuff does ever. THANK YOU for this post!!! I have been meaning to msg you about real estate things there, but I did not want to bug you. Esp. after that last email for Newb help a few days ago lol. (: Have a nice week with Ana

Sort:  

I appreciate it Barry. I believe in talking to the regular folks. That is my niche. There are plenty of bloggers who just focus on wealthy. My goal it to help people who are just like I was. The ones struggling to make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66