😜 Sunday Funday @ our local sports park & Bar 🍻 One of those heavy drinking days for sure 😎 Life is Good

in #panama-blog7 years ago

🍺 Another fun Sunday of Baseball and maybe too many Beers. Endless rounds of beer at a fevered pace.

It's hard to keep up with thirsty Panamanians. I keep my beer in a neoprene sleeve to stay colder longer. Panamanians just drink fast and bring me fresh a beer when the beer in my hand is over half full. It's a habit not to ask and they can't see the level of my beer because the cooler hides that.

Really? another already! time for some Power drinking. LOL

kennyround.jpg

👁 Actually, this was a lucky round for me as you can see 1 is partly frozen so I took that one to thaw while the beer in my hand got drunk and the ice kept it cool longer for me. When I'm holding a beer in each hand I'm seldom offered another, but not always. LOL

A busy day at the park with 5 games planned. Now the area has a Woman's team starting, so lots of families dropping by too. So the snack bar does a good business and soda pop sales go way up.

👯 You really notice when the women start showing up with their bright pink jerseys and a lot more children running around. 👯

busyday.jpg

😎 All in all a fun day, I missed the woman's game coming home to play poker. But got taken out in the first few hands by a bad shove against a Full House. Decided I had enough beer for the day so didn't return to the field. After all the games finnish the heavy drinking starts. LOL

🚌 Today is a couple hour bus ride to my Sister-in-laws for a visit and paint her house. I might do 1 more blog before I go so I'm off to attempt that now.

Have a Great Day

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...

My Signature Post ---> [Hop on My Love Train ( with music )](https://steemit.com/signature/@codypanama/signature-

reference-post-only-might-work-for-you-too)

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72