You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st attempt - 3rd day / 1. Versuch - 3. Tag

in #panafricana5 months ago

Hi @panafricana-sam, welcome to the Steem and Steemit world.

I was delighted to hear about your adventure and also very interested to follow up till it is done.

Can anyone say something about the quality?

The quality is bad, and some echo sound disturbing. I believe you can set it well for a clear view and good sound.

As a suggestion, you can post the fresh video directly on YouTube.

Feel free to reach me if you ever get to any of my territory- Nigeria and Ghana.

Sort:  

Thanks! Watch out! I am fast.

Hello again! I think I will need 8-10 days to reach Ghana. I will cross the border in Elubo.

That's great news. This means you are gradually getting to Nigeria.

Feel free to contact me through any of this channel..

Discord: ubongudofot#9499
Telegram: @ubongudofot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44