My Paleo evening meal.

in #palo7 years ago

Hello and good evening nicely steemians,
Today I would like to share with you my dinner.
And why? Because I love you. And for that reason I will share with you.

To be more serious, I have made some tests to my body, and found that im not eating very well, so I have decided to take a change in my life.
And it means that from now on I will know what food im going put in my mouth and what's not.

I have decide to choose this way over other ways because when I used to eat diet groceries like low fat milk\ yogurt, or diet mayo and stuff like that and not forget drinking a lot of diet soda drinks, I started to gain weight, and didn't understand why.
After reading about the Paleo way, and trying it, it felt so good.

I'm doing this way only for three days so no major changes buy for now here is a photo of my dinner.

Thank you for your support.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @playboy1983! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looking good man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50