You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The conflict of tags with steem-engine tribes !

in #palnet5 years ago

I agree, it does fill the tag spaces faster, but what if there are 100 tribes you know ?
The number of tags could be increased to 7 or 10 would be one solution to include two or three tribes.
Other workaround is posting on a front-end (palnet for example) you might not need to tag that one but not sure.
Sorry to hear about the videos.

Sort:  

I think even if we will have 100 tribes, we will not be able to use them all anyway. We will just choose what the best for us. I use palnet because I'm staking there 500 pal and I'm powering up everything there, so I need return from my investment. I have also a lot of followers who are upvoting me with pal. So, I feel that I didn't spend all that 2 years on steem for nothings. Yeah, about the both videos I wanted them to be exposed more, but I'm glad that at least creativecoin will notice that. I'm happy with posting at least and I know that posting with busy will be the best choice for me. But with the videos I will not count on being on more than one platform, or i will keep experimenting with those tags. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44