You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! 🎥Favorite Movie 🎥(Comedy)😜

in #palnet5 years ago

I really like Adam Sandler's films, because they are funny, you can enjoy them with your family and in the middle of laughter they touch the fiber of real family aspects that make you reflect.

This story is about two people who have a blind date but ends with disastrous results, they are single parents and when luck seems to smile to go with their children on vacation they are again trapped together in an African resort.

I was undecided because I also like the click movie a lot, but it's also partly sad and maddening ... and that's why I like it more blended.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awe! I've never seen this! I'll have to check it out.

Click is SUPER cute!

Thanks for entering!

Thank you very much for your comments and support!!! 😊🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61