You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steem-Monster Account Delegation (7 Days)

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello @rentmoney.

In fact, I've been very interested in playing Steem-Monster.

On the other hand, to tell you that I've been a "gamer" ever since Super Mario Bros. nintendo started in 1990, just imagine.

Anyway, it would be great to be able to play and be part of the community. But it's been very difficult for me to pay for the initial package, because here in Venezuela it's very difficult for us to pay for the products in dollars.

Greetings...

Sort:  

Hi @yonnathang,

Congrats you are the winner. If you wish to still play on the mentioned SM account then please contact me on Discord so I can DM you the log details.

My discord name is rentmoney ...

Alternatively you can join my small discord server and DM me there.
https://discord.gg/jtGfMZ4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37