You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art explosion 68 "Parasites" Mutant Organism

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Thank you @torico! I'm glad you like this drawing and thank you very much for the support.
That is a mistake that I regret every passing minute. I think it was the adranalina because I was in a Cybercafé and time was running out, I didn't have to pay more, the Internet was very slow and it wouldn't let me publish, I had a lot of stress.
When I got home and realized the mistake, I was going to die. Yesterday was a very bad day for me.
Believe me I tried to edit it everywhere and it still doesn't come out.
I don't know why it still looks bad.

I can open it there, but it does not appear on my blog

https://www.creativecoin.xyz/palnet/@yanes94/art-explosion-68-parasites-mutant-organism

Sort:  

its fixed.. maybe a delay!

Yes? oh! okay! something strange happened, I opened my blog and it did not come out, I recharged it and it was there but it says that it had 0000ccc.
I loaded it from another PC and it did not come out. I do not know if it's the cache.
Anyway, thank you very much for the support and your attention. I promise next time I'll be more careful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49