You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art explosion 68 "Parasites" Mutant Organism

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your kind words. It's great that you like everything I did, it was a lot of work but seeing the messages. It makes me very happy.

Do you also make comics?

No, I do not do comics, Although I would like to do one at some time, At the beginning I had an idea for this participation, like a comic page, but the days went by and it became very late, I have the file saved, I will do it anytime.
I know someone who makes a comic here on Steemit and it's amazing.

Do you just do digital or other types of drawings?

I make drawing in traditional, with graphite and colors although I have time that I do not do drawing in raditional, recently I did some things with pastel chalks, Soon I will fulfill a year with the tablet although I have not done 365 drawings LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50