SP Update and change #2

in #palnet5 years ago

Own SP one week ago: 36
Own current SP: 40

This means that @worldhelper have gotten 4 SP in a week in curation-rewards, which as far as I see it, isn't bad :D

Upvote change:

Since some of the accounts I have auto-upvote on isn't posting daily or regular, I have decided to auto-upvote my main account's (@cwow2) comments from time to time. Its off right now because of the VP is around 90%.
This is due to not wanted to waste VP. Wasted VP = Less curation = Less growth or growth there takes a longer time and since I am funding this account myself by investing into steem month and I figure that I could do that :)

I wanna get to 1000SP as fast as possible, so I dont have to invest more into the account, but can start another account or focus on my main or any other project I find interesting.
Also why I am posting weekly now, so @worldhelper can grow a bit faster :D I also did give @worldhelper 5 sbi shares to help with that.

SUPERCHARGE

network-3537401_640.jpg

Sort:  

Happy to help the @worldhelper grow with a 100% upvote. Appreciating what you are doing. Quickest way to grow SP is to Post Post Post. Maybe post about the people you're helping and highlight their content? Much gratitude.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thanks!
I didn't think of that, thanks! I will properly do that, when I get a structure down :D


You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cwow2

We have planted already
7510.31 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24905.99
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hi @worldhelper!

  • you have 6 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 142513151925 or 0.058 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.012 $) is above 0.012 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 17.18 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    To reduce blockchain clutter, you can also check your status in our Discord server!
    https://discord.gg/VpghTRz

Congratulations @worldhelper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73