You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I decided to try out PALnet...

in #palnet5 years ago

While I don't think Pal is perfect I do think their whales are at least meeting once a week and trying to do things well.

More so, while it is imperfect it is the first large community with a front end and a token and I want to support that model in hopes that others will make one too.

It might save some bloggers if hf21 goes as bad as it seems like it might.

Sort:  

Oh god...I hope HF21 doesn't go as bad as I think it will. I feel like it's likely going to crash and burn like the last one, then it's going to need a hasty patch that only half fixes things. Then they'll never fully fix it...or at least not for a long time.

Oh god...I hope HF21 doesn't go as bad as I think it will.

Fingers crossed @geekpowered. I'm also not very optimistic.

Cheers
Piotr

Dear @whatsup

It might save some bloggers if hf21 goes as bad as it seems like it might.

Good point.

I'm just wondering if there is anything special about this particular front-end? We've busy.org, steempeak.com, sportshub.io and probably many more. Is there any particular reason to focus our attention on Palnet? Any idea?

It's my first time I'm using Palnet and I found your publication very helpful. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with this platform.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53