Decided To Join The Wave! Just Bought A PALMM Miner!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-06-08 at 4.21.02 PM.png

In It For The Long Haul

I've been completely surprised by how much i've enjoyed my PALnet experience so far! The fact that their aren't many users posting on PAL at the moment makes it way easier to discover interesting content and earn PAL token!

My first post actually went on the trending page, which brought me comfort in knowing how generous those with larger stakes in the system were being with their upvotes.

Of course there is a 50/50 distribution here, so they are profiting as well, but still a breath of fresh air from the lack of engagement happening on Steemit!

Palnet is just one of example of how Scottbot is going to change our community for the better, and I'm all here for it! Even though I may not make a good ROI by buying a PAL Mega Miner for 100 Steem, I am overjoyed to help support this initiative because I've already invested so much in my Steem stake, that it wouldn't make sense for me not to support an initiate that might add value to my investment!

Thanks @stackin for bringing this opportunity to my attention! Got my miner staked and ready to go! Let's get this Crypto!




Sort:  

I’m not sure how many we get a day but ya know what? It’s all about supporting the project 😎💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm with you bro!

Either way, it helps Steem in the long run!

Nice, been looking into buying a Miner, how can you do that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Go to steem engine, and you can buy either the PALMM or PALM miner, with the former being 4x better!

Hi, @waphilip!

You just got a 4.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79