Help a Friend

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


A resident bunny who lives on our property

While creating my last post I inadvertently posted a duplicate! Since I am not able to completely remove it, I am editing it to send out a cry for help for one of our friends and a well-known blogger on the platform @fitinfun.

This beautiful freewriter is facing a financial crisis and needs some help.

Would you please stop by her blog and show some support?

Thank you!

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wandrnrose7! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @carolkean
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wandrnrose7 :) | For investors.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Aw! Thank you so much, @wandrnrose7! I really appreciate this use of your dup! I feel sure that all will work out and I can keep helping on STEEM :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39