You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anouncement WINNERS Contest Looking back/Look forward Mirando hacia atrás/ mirando hacia adelante contest #CCC 2.18 🎈🎶💕🎈

in #palnet5 years ago

Thank you for upvoting and letting know. We cannot do more as we do.

freedomshift asks help to grow the accoun @team-ccc. Ideas, suggestions. It mainly has his delegation of 700 SP. Does it benefit to delegate SP? Should we post more frequently or start a contest with that account instead?

Happy Sunday. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Delegating SP to the team account will only be beneficial if the account is used more often to either 1) post more often so that it gets more upvotes or author rewards, or 2) upvote more posts to get more curation rewards.

So yes, I suggest that you use the account to post more contests. It will be better if you run all your contests using that account. Also, use it more often to upvote #ccc posts. If you can manually upvote every day to use 20% of the voting power (that means you leave the voting power at 80% every day), that will be great. Otherwise, I suggest setting it up on Steemauto to auto-vote #ccc members' post.

Hope you have a great week ahead!

By the way, I have the team account on auto-vote so if it is not posting then there is nothing to vote for. My vote may be small but we are not sure what else it can be missing.

Okay. By now I post twice a week. I will see what more to post and start the voting more too. It all depends on my connection. I think the ccc members who join contests can be upvoted. Will see how many I can upvote to reach the 20%. Thanks sofar.

Happy Sunday/week. 👍🏻💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46