You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #palnet5 years ago

You need to do what is most important, there is a life we all live too. Steem is the hobby, extra not a plight. I can never say how my day will be. It all depends on my health and the outside world pulling at me.
I wish you a great week and less stress. You won't be forgotten. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice words, thank you very much @wakeupkitty 🙂

That's right, we all have a real life, and mine is usually well organized and most is planned. This is, why I know that I'll have less time in the next days, but I'll try to be on Steemit at my usual times in the mornings and in the evenings :)
I wish you also a great week 🙂

!BEER

@johannpiber I plan too it gives peace of mind. Happy days. ❤️

Thank you @wakeupkitty, I wish you a nice weekend 🙂

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55