You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST/GIVEAWAY: NEW Looking Back/Look Forward.

in #palnet5 years ago

Yes I did and I added you to the list! I try to figure out who the ccc writers/members are so copied names from some latest entries. I hope you will join. Most contests are gone now 🙁, I don't know why. Everyone busy, on a holiday or?

I can not make a weekly one out of it since I need to earn it myself first. If you know more names please let me know!

Many use the ccc tag now because they think it stands for creative coin.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning my name though l was not so serious. By the way do we need to write based on the picture (that means money) or just casually:

Posted using Partiko Android

You can write about what you like. See the picture just as an image to attract attention there is money to catch if you join.

The theme is Looking back/Look forward. Use it as you like.
I wish you a lovely Sunday. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok... you can expect one soon.

Wish you a lovely Sunday

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89