You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wednesday walk..

in #palnet5 years ago

@tattoodjay Many things I already never ate but to be honest the food never triggered itt.

My father (doctor) tried and experimented a lot on and with me. Food but also medication and keeping my hormone level in balance/same level nothaving my period. Nothing helped or triggered if focused on one expect. I guess the problem is you never feel the same,your condition never is. Being overjoyed, feeling happy can trigger it just like feeling miserable orhaving a bad night rest. Plus you are always out of energy. Living with it, find a way,the daily struggle and feelings of guilt eats you too.
What I do not understand is that the reason cannot be found. Perhaps it is the Western life style,the pushing, the hurry. Not being allowed to.do nothing.
I wish you both a good day. ❤️

Sort:  

I think your right about the Western Lifestyle and things have changed, there are so many different variants of them these days and I really thing its part of how lifestyle has changed and all the medications they give people these days, just seeing the adds on TV and all the side effects they list for medications is crazy

@tattoodjay There was a time I took over 12 different kinds. No one cares. They simply give the next 360 pills. I smelled like a pharmacy. But this is not the only part of meds you get. It is in the drinking water, milk, meat, chicken, etc the vegetables and fruit. All given to prevent and even if it is less it is in the ground.
It is hard to find something to eat that does not make sick. We see the same with our pets.
At times I stop eating, especially if I feel sick as a dog (or worse). I feel it is better and I heal faster but still need meds at times to stop my immunesystem from running. I find it strange there is no cure for it since so many suffer from it.

The diseases change through the years and rather fast. Viruses do the same, perhaps prions too.

Happy Saturday. ❤️

yes thats all so true and I am so sorry you have to be deraling with all of this :(

@tattoodjay Looking back it is what my life always has been. Each day you try to be happy with less. Perhaps I am lucky I am not a social kind of person, no partner and my children are used the me. No need to feel guilty or please someone. It is only at times frustrating.

I wish you both strength and good moments together. ❤️

I wish you the same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68