You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will be of Steem after bubble?

in #palnet5 years ago

More and more cryptocurrencies are seeing the light.
I can not live from what I earn here not even bought 1 bread from it since I join.
I see it as an opportunity to earn and grow.
You can earn extra with the same post if you use the tag #palnet (palnet.io) and #sct.

Sort:  

You mean you cannot earn even for buy a unit of bread and i believe It because since i invested my Money here (around 0,1 btc in One and half year) my earn Is -500%, so not earn but loose a lot!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes that is what I meant. I like to know how those who say they are able to live from it do it.

We were too late, too early or?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70