#payitforward 69 - You should see this!

in #palnet5 years ago

I missed last weeks #payitforward.

But... I am back again and it is all about art this time.

I found two great ones which I like to recommend for @pifc #payitforward week 69.

My 1st recommendation is @theartofori (58)

An artist even a very special one. Have a look at his account, please.

This picture you can see in the article if you click on the link underneath. It belongs to @theartofori.

Lady without any reference is the post I want you to have a look at.
An interesting painting with warm colours. It's about a lady who had a crush on the painter.
Read and see for yourself what the result is if 'getting physical' is not being answered HERE.

My second recommendation is posted by @my451r.

Inovations & Creating Something Beautiful With Nails is the post I'm talking about and it has everything to do with nails and photography.

This picture and more you can see in the article if you click on the link underneath. It belongs to @ my451r.

It is amazing to see what a simple item as a nail can express. The photos have a nice, warm color.
This is something great you should see, the pictures speak for itself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Woo Hoo! Of all weeks to get nominated, I got nominated for 69! :)

Wow! @my451r totally nailed it!

Thanks for the nomination. It's an honor.

I promised I would and here you are.
Those nails fit to yours 😁.
Congratulations you deserve it 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved both of your choices this week @wakeupkitty! That nail one especially was so cool ... how can I have sympathy for a lonely nail sitting by himself is beyond me :) Thank you for another great entry!


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 69 is confirmed.

Sorry you missed last week. You've been having a rough go of things 😥 I hope you are feeling better.
Love and support given!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28