You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats up to Steem-bounty?

in #palnet5 years ago

I think you are overdoing. @crypto.piotr got downvotes because of what he wrote. This has nothing to do with the fact he put a bounty on his post.

If you would be active on Steemit like I am about 10 hours a day than you would have noticed there are way less posts, many have a problem with posting and notifications and there are hardly any comments. Also big chance people left (for the time being or forever) now Steemit became a site for the rich to get richer.

Sort:  

hi @wakeupkitty.pal

I'm not sure if I got flagged for my words. I presume that those users who flagged me didn't even bother to read my publication ;)

anyway thx to support of few large stakeholders, I ended up with biggest payout ever in my life :)

Cheers
Piotr

Do not have the illusion curating (upvoting) and downvoting is done in most cases manual. It is all automatically and the chance is there you are on the list or you used the wrong tags or?
No one told you why he/she downvoted?

I am afraid bad or good content is personal and hunting season is open.

I would say you still earn way more as most so ignore and write on.
I wish you a great day with 💕

Thanks for this reply @wakeupkitty.pal

Just had a chance to read it (with some delay).

No one told you why he/she downvoted?

My impression is that usually those flagged are not being informed (another example: ulqu3 - lately downvoted heavily without one word explanation).

I am afraid bad or good content is personal and hunting season is open.
Hopefully we won't be hunted down hehehe :)

Cheers, Piotr

lol i should get flagged on purpose then 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76